Sixes

Sixes

Kalender

Keine Einträge vom 11. April 2021 bis zum 11. Mai 2021.

Überschrift H2

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Überschrift H2

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

  • hughu
  • ihih
  • uigug
90
%
finden es toll
Umfrage von dlaxv Social Media Team
1000
 
Teurino
  • Jetzt
  • Gehts
  • Los
80
%
Kerle
 

News

Nothing found.

Kontakte

Birte Neubauer

Posten:

Assistenz Direktion Schiedsrichterwesen und Spielbetrieb

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

b.neubauer@dlaxv.de
Tim Wunderlich

Posten:

Ligaleitung 1.Indoor-Bundesliga Süd Herren

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

t.wunderlich@dlaxv.de
Marius Wolter

Posten:

Ligaleitung 1.Indoor-Bundesliga West Herren

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

ma.wolter@dlaxv.de
Stefan Koch

Posten:

Ligaleitung 1.Indoor-Bundesliga Nord Herren

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

s.koch@dlaxv.de
Julia Marte

Posten:

Ligaleitung 1.Indoor-Bundesliga Süd Damen

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

j.marte@dlaxv.de
Liron Toren

Posten:

Online-Redakteur

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

l.toren@dlaxv.de
Lena Ackermann

Posten:

Online-Redakteurin

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

l.ackermann@dlaxv.de
Lisa Rockel

Posten:

Leiterin Stabstelle Sportmedizin

Weitere Posten:

Teamärztin Herren Feld

E-Mail:

l.rockel@dlaxv.de
Franziska Nailis

Posten:

Ansprechperson (sexualisierte) Gewalt

Weitere Posten:

Ligaleitung 1. Landesliga Bayern

E-Mail:

f.nailis@dlaxv.de
Daniel Busse

Posten:

Verwaltung Shot Clocks

Weitere Posten:

E-Mail:

d.busse@dlaxv.de
Member of:
Copyright © 2021 Deutscher Lacrosse Verband e.V. — Alle Rechte vorbehalten. ImpressumDatenschutz
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram